Searching in with in


Clear all filters

Sort By :
9 Ads on To Rent in Hove

NEAR KEMP TOWN SEAFRONT x2F HOSPITAL x2F 5 MINS FROM BEACH I have a lovely room free with all bills included plus a weekly cleaner for someone to join us in our comfortable home If you think you would fit what we are looking for (PLEASE read the detailed outline below) then do message telling me something about yourself To avoid wasting time on both sides I will only invite someone over to meet us and see the room if I feel there is a good chance that we would be a match so please say how you think you will fit! We are looking for someone relaxed friendly non smoking veggie x2F fish eating veggie (or prepared to be when at home) and working Monday Friday daytime There is the possibility of a rent reduction for looking after the dog just now and then when we are away It would be essential that you have a steady work pattern Mon Fri daytime (it won 39 t work if you do evening shifts or work eves x2F weekends as that is when the help might be needed) There would be a reduction of £100 per week if you are looking after the dog over the evenings and one full weekend (The dog would still have a daytime walk Monday Friday with a professional dog walker so no need to be at home during the day) That would really a very small commitment of time TBH so it is a lovely situation for someone who would like to live with a family and get to know us a bit It 39 s a great deal for someone who loves dogs can connect with a teenager and would enjoy that who likes the idea of living with a family and also saving a bit of money on rent The room is very light and sunny quite spacious and is simply furnished with a double bed large storage cupboard a table and chair a sturdy habitat clothes rail an armchair with a stripped wooden floor pretty bay window and a decorative fireplace It is £530 per calendar month We are a friendly household and we like an easygoing atmosphere and also to be a bit sociable and have a house dinner or a glass of wine in the the evening or watch a movie together once in a while but we have always house shared though so we are used to giving people their own personal space and it is also fine to keep to yourself The current household consists of myself my daughter who is a quiet very easygoing and loving teenage girl and a cute playful little dog (very friendly) We enjoy travel camping VW campervan life movies cooking learning French and Spanish A bit more info for you The house is comfortable and as well as having a weekly cleaner it is equipped with the usual mod cons SMART TV x2F NETFLIX wireless internet extra storage (in attic) washing machine tumble dryer microwave dishwasher power shower x2F bath etc We have central heating so all rooms have radiators and the house heats up nicely The rent includes all of the bills (except a phone) We also have a pretty little garden nice and sunny to sit or eat out in on warmer days Our road is a very quiet and friendly little cul de sac a few minutes walk to the beach and 15 x2F 20 minutes walk to Brighton town centre Very near to useful bus routes (into town or to the uni) and 10 minutes on the bus to the station (though is doable walking) Handy for Sussex County and Amex
2021-10-07 8:14:46 PM

Report an issue